twitter Tweet

May's Golden ROSE Award winners

May's Golden ROSE Award winners have been announced. Congratulations to these five outstanding employees!

Mara-Lisa Berebitsky, R.N. 1NW Psychiatric Crisis Unit
Linda Johnson R.T. Mammography
Becky Langstraat, R.N., B.S.N., 10K Neurology/ENT/Neurosurgery
Sherry Padgett, R.T. Clinical Neurophysiology
Nicole Ripsom, R.N., B.S.N., 8N PICU/Pediatric Intensive Care Unit

About the Golden Rose Award: The Golden ROSE Award recognizes outstanding service excellence at OHSU. Five Golden ROSE winners are selected each month and honored at an awards celebration where they receive an engraved plaque and a generous prize. Posters featuring the winners and their stories will be displayed on campus.

Read what made these OHSU employees so special at the Golden ROSE web site!

Previous Story Admissions Open House draws crowds, praise Next Story Dr. Mori selected as Fellow of the American Statistical Association
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Instagram OHSU Braille services OHSU sign language services OHSU interpreter services X