twitter Tweet

Welcome new faculty - January 2010

A warm welcome to our newest faculty members:

Corey W. Fry, MS, NP, Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine       

Babak Givi, MD, Instructor, Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery           

Carlie D. Irvin, MSN, FNP, Instructor, Emergency Medicine          

Pamela L. Pentin, MD, JD, Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

Donald A. Ross, MD, Assistant Professor, Neurological Surgery  

Ronald L. Sakaguchi, DDS, PhD, Professor - Provisional, Management Division    

Kevin M. Senn, MD, Associate Professor - Provisional, Pediatrics, Developmental Pediatrics

Evan Shereck, MD, Assistant Professor, Pediatrics, Hematology & Oncology

Previous Story Dr. Primack appointed Interim Chair of Diagnostic Radiology; committee convened for national search for permanent chair  Next Story Funding excellence: A role for everyone
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Instagram OHSU Braille services OHSU sign language services OHSU interpreter services X