twitter Tweet

Welcome new faculty - March 2011

A warm welcome to our newest faculty members:

  • Derek Bowers, MSN, Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine
  • Kathryn Cable, RD, CDE, Instructor, Medicine
  • Anders Goranson, PsyD, Instructor, Psychiatry
  • Scott Mist, PhD, Research Assistant Professor, Medicine
  • Maya O’Neil, PhD, Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
  • Peter Shore, PsyD, Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
  • Yen Tibayan, MD, Assistant Professor, Medicine
  • Brandon Tieu, MD, Assistant Professor, Surgery

The School of Medicine lists faculty members in SOM News as documentation for their appointments is fully processed. The listing may not, therefore, reflect the actual month of their recruitment.

Previous Story An opportunity of a lifetime to “learn from the giants” Next Story Dean’s Message: April Showers - May Flowers