twitter Tweet

Welcome new faculty - June 2011

 A warm welcome to our newest faculty members:

  • Mary Ames, MD, Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Derek Bowers, MS, Instructor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine
  • Lydia Chang, MD, Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
  • Rebecca Chown, OD, Instructor, Ophthalmology
  • Edward Cupler, MD, Associate Professor, Neurology
  • Melissa Haendel, PhD, Assistant Professor, Medical Informatics & Clinical Epidemiology
  • Jianya Huan, PhD, Research Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
  • Tina Kaufman, PhD, Assistant Professor, Medicine
  • Michael Kim, MD, Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery
  • Dawn Larson, MD, Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine
  • Tina Penman, AuD, Instructor, Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery
  • Shinpei Shibata, MD, Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
  • Melisa Sibley, MSSW, Instructor, Ophthalmology
  • Amy Starmer, MD, Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
  • Daniel Stein, MPAS, Instructor, Family Medicine
  • Joannah Vaughn,MBA,Instructor, Ophthalmology

The School of Medicine lists faculty members in SOM News as documentation for their appointments is fully processed. The listing may not, therefore, reflect the actual month of their recruitment.

Previous Story OHSU nursing students graduate across the state of Oregon, ensure another generation of health care providers Next Story From the Archives: Grass Roots and the Out Patient Clinic
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Instagram OHSU Braille services OHSU sign language services OHSU interpreter services X